homepage

BOUTIQUE HIGHLIGHTS
Organic Cotton Jacquard Blanket|£78.00|/the-organic-company/organic-cotton-jacquard-blanket Ava Large Butterfly Necklace|£52.00|/bluebird-boutique/ava-large-butterfly-necklace Woodland Table Lamp|£207.00|/desresdesign-ltd/woodland-table-lamp Liberty Charles Lampshade|£36.55|/hill-house-design/liberty-charles-lampshade Leather Dixter bag|£67.15|/mimu/leather-dixter-bag Suede Envelope Tassel Clutch bag|£27.20|/mimu/suede-envelope-tassel-clutch-bag Travis the Tiger Hooded Towel|£21.60|/slumberbugs/travis-the-tiger-hooded-towel Firefly Sandblasted Glass Storm Lantern|£117.00|/sara-newman-design/firefly-sandblasted-glass-storm-lantern Luxury Decanter Set with Leather Tray|£465.00|/desresdesign-ltd/luxury-decanter-set-with-leather-tray Gingerbread Cottage and Sweet Shop Playhouse|£119.20|/kiddiewinkles/gingerbread-cottage-and-sweet-shop-playhouse Monty - Dog Bowl by Poppy & Rufus|£30.00|/poppy-and-rufus/monty-dog-bowl-by-poppy-rufus Coloured Glass Sorbet Dish |£8.50|/sorbet-living/coloured-glass-sorbet-dish Hand Up-cycled Shabby Industrial Style Side Table...|£265.50|/votiva-home-ltd/hand-up-cycled-shabby-industrial-style-side-table-complete-one-off-0 Kate Red Suede Slingbacks with Kitten Heel|£89.99|/zinnia-shoes/kate-red-suede-slingbacks-with-kitten-heel Valentine Porcelain Tea light|£10.00|/sorbet-living/valentine-porcelain-tea-light

Our Heritage

Spirit-Boutique is all about discovering the most wonderful handpicked gifts and accessories for stylish living. Our passion for sourcing beautiful things stems from our Fairs with which we changed the face of Christmas shopping with the launch of Spirit of Christmas Fair, at London’s iconic Olympia back in 2001. Our boutique shopping events now extend into the summer season, presenting handpicked seasonal ranges and the very best in home, fashion and gifts.

Spirit Boutique – Unique Gifts for Stylish Living

Welcome to Spirit Boutique, your destination for stylish and unique gifts including clothing for men, women and children. Whether you are looking for gift ideas or want to treat yourself, our hand-picked selection has something special for everyone. more