homepage

BOUTIQUE HIGHLIGHTS
Whitewashed Wooden Wall Rack|£42.00|/magpie-living/whitewashed-wooden-wall-rack Owl Round Pouffe by Orwell & Goode|£100.00|/votiva-home-ltd/owl-round-pouffe-by-orwell-goode Swallow Sandblasted Glass Champagne Flute|£27.00|/sara-newman-design/swallow-sandblasted-glass-champagne-flute Blue and beige cotton clutch bag|£32.50|/cheeky-leopard/blue-and-beige-cotton-clutch-bag Vintage Ivy Cup Saucer And Plate|£16.50|/magpie-living/vintage-ivy-cup-saucer-and-plate Calcutta Blue|£65.00|/tobias-clothing/calcutta-blue Double Fleece Blankets|£38.00|/charley-chau/double-fleece-blankets Mens Red Fish|£60.00|/tom-teddy/mens-red-fish Ditsy Floral Vintage Style Scarf|£18.00|/magpie-living/ditsy-floral-vintage-style-scarf Cushion – Cornish Willow Pattern|£53.00|/cream-cornwall/cushion-%E2%80%93-cornish-willow-pattern Bunnies Lampshade|£43.00|/hill-house-design/bunnies-lampshade Dog Print Tea Towels|£18.00|/mutts-and-hounds/dog-print-tea-towels Knitted Snowflake Dog Scarf|£17.50|/mutts-and-hounds/knitted-snowflake-dog-scarf Agnes Cable Knit Hat in French Navy|£45.00|/needle-knitwear-ltd/agnes-cable-knit-hat-in-french-navy Princess Crown Sterling Silver Necklace|£34.00|/magpie-living/princess-crown-sterling-silver-necklace

Our Heritage

Spirit-Boutique is all about discovering the most wonderful handpicked gifts and accessories for stylish living. Our passion for sourcing beautiful things stems from our Fairs with which we changed the face of Christmas shopping with the launch of Spirit of Christmas Fair, at London’s iconic Olympia back in 2001. Our boutique shopping events now extend into the summer season, presenting handpicked seasonal ranges and the very best in home, fashion and gifts.

Spirit Boutique – Unique Gifts for Stylish Living

Welcome to Spirit Boutique, your destination for stylish and unique gifts including clothing for men, women and children. Whether you are looking for gift ideas or want to treat yourself, our hand-picked selection has something special for everyone. more