homepage

BOUTIQUE HIGHLIGHTS
Rose Ball Candle, Ivory|£14.00|/amelia-candles/rose-ball-candle-ivory Wayuu Bag - Pink and Blue|£110.00|/atulaa-mochilas/wayuu-bag-pink-and-blue Nancy Leather Court Shoes|£145.00|/agnes-and-norman/nancy-leather-court-shoes Jasmine Silk Pure Silk Duvet Cover|£130.00|/jasmine-silk/jasmine-silk-pure-silk-duvet-cover Decidedly Invigorating Peppermint Body Wash |£13.00|/the-gentle-man-range/decidedly-invigorating-peppermint-body-wash Vermeil Double Circle Earrings With Aquamarine,...|£145.00|/pomegranate/vermeil-double-circle-earrings-with-aquamarineperidot-and-apatite Heart Chopping Boards|£50.00|/hop-peck/heart-chopping-boards Boho Betty Japanese Beads|£35.00|/boho-betty-uk-ltd/boho-betty-japanese-beads Somali Hot Pink Embroidered Cushion|£70.00|/irene-werner-uk-ltd/somali-hot-pink-embroidered-cushion Holly: Dazzling White Coloured Druzy Stone Tear...|£59.00|/me-encanta/holly-dazzling-white-coloured-druzy-stone-tear-drop-pendant Provence Scarf |£35.00|/jo-edwards-london/provence-scarf Hand painted artisan tea towel – Gradation|£22.00|/allora/hand-painted-artisan-tea-towel-%E2%80%93-gradation Classic Pearl Drop Earrings |£24.00|/magpie-living/classic-pearl-drop-earrings Gift Card Post Box|£53.00|/vintage-apple-crates/gift-card-post-box 'Just Married/Mr...|£24.00|/la-de-da-living/just-marriedmr-mrs-silver-plated-vintage-wedding-teaspoon-set

Our Heritage

Spirit-Boutique is all about discovering the most wonderful handpicked gifts and accessories for stylish living. Our passion for sourcing beautiful things stems from our Fairs with which we changed the face of Christmas shopping with the launch of Spirit of Christmas Fair, at London’s iconic Olympia back in 2001. Our boutique shopping events now extend into the summer season, presenting handpicked seasonal ranges and the very best in home, fashion and gifts.

Spirit Boutique – Unique Gifts for Stylish Living

Welcome to Spirit Boutique, your destination for stylish and unique gifts including clothing for men, women and children. Whether you are looking for gift ideas or want to treat yourself, our hand-picked selection has something special for everyone. more