homepage

BOUTIQUE HIGHLIGHTS
Baby and Children's Pyjamas|£25.00|/out-of-india/baby-and-childrens-pyjamas Calcutta Light Blue|£65.00|/tobias-clothing/calcutta-light-blue Mens Red Octopus |£60.00|/tom-teddy/mens-red-octopus Organic Cotton Wrap Around Towel|£32.00|/the-organic-company/organic-cotton-wrap-around-towel Addie Cable Knit Jumper with Button Detailing,...|£145.00|/needle-knitwear-ltd/addie-cable-knit-jumper-with-button-detailing-pale-grey Pemberton Old School Sporty ¼ Zip jacket|£95.00|/vevie/pemberton-old-school-sporty-%C2%BC-zip-jacket Redcurrant and Lavender Jelly|£4.20|/riverside-lifestyle/redcurrant-and-lavender-jelly Aperture Lampshade|£65.00|/decorus/aperture-lampshade Olivia Dress |£125.00|/allium-b/olivia-dress Faux-Fur Blanket in Foxy|£60.00|/charley-chau/faux-fur-blanket-in-foxy Cushion – Anchor|£53.00|/cream-cornwall/cushion-%E2%80%93-anchor Personalised Vintage Apple Crate|£22.00|/vintage-apple-crates/personalised-vintage-apple-crate Azuni Gold and Semi Precious Earrings|£25.00|/lime-tree-design/azuni-gold-and-semi-precious-earrings 100% Cashmere Ponchos|£160.00|/lou-grey-cashmere/100-cashmere-ponchos Fur Trimmed Scarf Black Graphic Print|£129.00|/the-blake-collection/fur-trimmed-scarf-black-graphic-print Coffee Pod Holder/Rack|£115.00|/the-oak-and-rope-company/coffee-pod-holderrack Violetta Swallow and Swarovski Crystal Heart...|£24.00|/bluebird-boutique/violetta-swallow-and-swarovski-crystal-heart-bracelet

Our Heritage

Spirit-Boutique is all about discovering the most wonderful handpicked gifts and accessories for stylish living. Our passion for sourcing beautiful things stems from our Fairs with which we changed the face of Christmas shopping with the launch of Spirit of Christmas Fair, at London’s iconic Olympia back in 2001. Our boutique shopping events now extend into the summer season, presenting handpicked seasonal ranges and the very best in home, fashion and gifts.

Spirit Boutique – Unique Gifts for Stylish Living

Welcome to Spirit Boutique, your destination for stylish and unique gifts including clothing for men, women and children. Whether you are looking for gift ideas or want to treat yourself, our hand-picked selection has something special for everyone. more