homepage

BOUTIQUE HIGHLIGHTS
Malabar Peach|£80.00|/tobias-clothing/malabar-peach Raised Rattan Dog Bed|£270.00|/charley-chau/raised-rattan-dog-bed Silver Crochet Necklace |£60.00|/adele-marie-jewellery/silver-crochet-necklace VERMEIL SQUARE DROP EARRING WITH AQUA CHALCEDONY|£60.00|/pomegranate/vermeil-square-drop-earring-with-aqua-chalcedony Roses Duck Blue Egg Cushion|£36.00|/magpie-living/roses-duck-blue-egg-cushion Bunnies Lampshade|£43.00|/hill-house-design/bunnies-lampshade Ava 100% Cashmere Scarf in Tea, Cream and Charcoal|£135.00|/needle-knitwear-ltd/ava-100-cashmere-scarf-in-tea-cream-and-charcoal Prince of Wales Cufflinks|£135.00|/simon-kemp-jewellers/prince-of-wales-cufflinks Cashmere Neon Jumper|£150.00|/cove/cashmere-neon-jumper Olga Mirror Bright Scarf |£50.00|/coco-and-sebastian-london-ltd/olga-mirror-bright-scarf Cream Cornwall Bone China Mugs|£10.00|/cream-cornwall/cream-cornwall-bone-china-mugs Wild West Wigwam|£220.00|/kiddiewinkles/wild-west-wigwam Aged Metal Hanging Bird Feeder |£17.50|/the-new-eden/aged-metal-hanging-bird-feeder The Gift Pack of 4 Mini Wallbooks|£20.00|/what-on-earth-publishing/the-gift-pack-of-4-mini-wallbooks Silver-plated vintage teaspoon and cake fork set|£24.00|/la-de-da-living/silver-plated-vintage-teaspoon-and-cake-fork-set

Our Heritage

Spirit-Boutique is all about discovering the most wonderful handpicked gifts and accessories for stylish living. Our passion for sourcing beautiful things stems from our Fairs with which we changed the face of Christmas shopping with the launch of Spirit of Christmas Fair, at London’s iconic Olympia back in 2001. Our boutique shopping events now extend into the summer season, presenting handpicked seasonal ranges and the very best in home, fashion and gifts.

Spirit Boutique – Unique Gifts for Stylish Living

Welcome to Spirit Boutique, your destination for stylish and unique gifts including clothing for men, women and children. Whether you are looking for gift ideas or want to treat yourself, our hand-picked selection has something special for everyone. more