homepage

BOUTIQUE HIGHLIGHTS
Collectively Artisan Egg Cup|£5.50|/collectively-artisan/collectively-artisan-egg-cup Framed Vintage Birds Egg Bookplate Print|£32.00|/magpie-living/framed-vintage-birds-egg-bookplate-print Bunnies Lampshade|£43.00|/hill-house-design/bunnies-lampshade Bunny Ears Egg Cup|£20.00|/hop-peck/bunny-ears-egg-cup Personalised & Engraved Oak Egg Tray |£175.00|/the-oak-and-rope-company/personalised-engraved-oak-egg-tray Hen Print Melamine Cup|£4.50|/open-door-style/hen-print-melamine-cup Silver Charm Bracelet with Vintage Duck Charm|£35.00|/lime-tree-design/silver-charm-bracelet-with-vintage-duck-charm Framed Woodland And Farm Animal Illustrations|£19.50|/kate-moby/framed-woodland-and-farm-animal-illustrations Ducks Bone China Mug|£10.00|/woodcock-cavendish/ducks-bone-china-mug Set of Mini Bunny Wall Stickers|£12.50|/leonora-hammond/set-of-mini-bunny-wall-stickers Jemima Table Mats|£45.00|/aurina-ltd/jemima-table-mats Mini Wicker Dolls Pram|£18.50|/ella-james/mini-wicker-dolls-pram Personalised Easter Bucket|£18.00|/jonny%E2%80%99s-sister/personalised-easter-bucket Game & Garden Lampshade – Duck|£48.00|/cream-cornwall/game%C2%A0%C2%A0garden%C2%A0lampshade-%E2%80%93%C2%A0duck

Our Heritage

Spirit-Boutique is all about discovering the most wonderful handpicked gifts and accessories for stylish living. Our passion for sourcing beautiful things stems from our Fairs with which we changed the face of Christmas shopping with the launch of Spirit of Christmas Fair, at London’s iconic Olympia back in 2001. Our boutique shopping events now extend into the summer season, presenting handpicked seasonal ranges and the very best in home, fashion and gifts.

Spirit Boutique – Unique Gifts for Stylish Living

Welcome to Spirit Boutique, your destination for stylish and unique gifts including clothing for men, women and children. Whether you are looking for gift ideas or want to treat yourself, our hand-picked selection has something special for everyone. more