homepage

BOUTIQUE HIGHLIGHTS
Wild West Wigwam Floor Quilt|£48.99|/kiddiewinkles/wild-west-wigwam-floor-quilt Hexagon Napkin Rings (set of four)|£35.00|/hop-peck/hexagon-napkin-rings-set-of-four Black Cashmere Silk Basket Weave Scarf- Was 199...|£95.00|/bhavna/black-cashmere-silk-basket-weave-scarf-was-199-now-%C2%A395 Urban Safari Hemingway Leather Duffle Bag|£99.00|/urban-safari-london/urban-safari-hemingway-leather-duffle-bag Hand printed Italian placemat – Forchette|£15.00|/allora/hand-printed-italian-placemat-%E2%80%93-forchette Oak iWoodAMP|£45.00|/iwood-ltd-makers-of-the-iwoodamp/oak-iwoodamp Jak & Jil|£195.00|/air-and-grace-london/jak-jil Tassel Suede Clutch Bag|£29.50|/lime-tree-design/tassel-suede-clutch-bag Hand Thrown Large Lighthouse Vase|£39.50|/cornish-bright/hand-thrown-large-lighthouse-vase Vermeil Bangle Set With Prehnite And Aqua...|£80.00|/pomegranate/vermeil-bangle-set-with-prehnite-and-aqua-chalcedony Pink Stem Orchid Champagne Flutes|£30.00|/sara-newman-design/pink-stem-orchid-champagne-flutes Cashmere Cable Knit Fingerless Gloves (Graphite)|£39.00|/fig-cashmere/cashmere-cable-knit-fingerless-gloves-graphite Peacock Duck Feather & Down Cushion 3 |£38.00|/votiva-home-ltd/peacock-duck-feather-down-cushion-3-0 Super Soothing Post Shave Balm|£16.00|/the-gentle-man-range/super-soothing-post-shave-balm Vintage Gold Cup, Saucer And Plate|£20.00|/magpie-living/vintage-gold-cup-saucer-and-plate

Our Heritage

Spirit-Boutique is all about discovering the most wonderful handpicked gifts and accessories for stylish living. Our passion for sourcing beautiful things stems from our Fairs with which we changed the face of Christmas shopping with the launch of Spirit of Christmas Fair, at London’s iconic Olympia back in 2001. Our boutique shopping events now extend into the summer season, presenting handpicked seasonal ranges and the very best in home, fashion and gifts.

Spirit Boutique – Unique Gifts for Stylish Living

Welcome to Spirit Boutique, your destination for stylish and unique gifts including clothing for men, women and children. Whether you are looking for gift ideas or want to treat yourself, our hand-picked selection has something special for everyone. more