homepage

Reclaimed Slate Love Heart Tag |£5.00|/duckydora/reclaimed-slate-love-heart-tag 'Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious' Wall Sticker...|£25.00|/leonora-hammond/supercalifragilisticexpialidocious-wall-sticker-second-variation Personalised Tray & Pots|£32.00|/jonny%E2%80%99s-sister/personalised-tray-pots Hippy Rose Bath Soak Fizz Bomb|£4.50|/the-littlecote-soap-co/hippy-rose-bath-soak-fizz-bomb Tractor Children's Pyjamas|£20.50|/union-jack-jill/tractor-childrens-pyjamas 24ct Gold Fox Cufflinks with Ruby Eyes|£175.00|/simon-kemp-jewellers/24ct-gold-fox-cufflinks-with-ruby-eyes Rachel Riley Picot Cashmere Cardigan|£139.00|/full-of-grace/rachel-riley-picot-cashmere-cardigan Douelles Reclaimed Oak Wine Barrel Staves|£59.50|/totallyterroir/douelles-reclaimed-oak-wine-barrel-staves Liberty Print Hannah Sundress|£95.00|/allium-b/liberty-print-hannah-sundress Doodle bunting|£15.95|/doodle-by-stitch/doodle-bunting Palm Tree Bodysuit|£14.50|/emma-levine/palm-tree-bodysuit Hoxton Cowhide Cube|£195.00|/leather-and-lavender/hoxton-cowhide-cube Gold & Silver Courting Birds Pendant|£155.00|/simon-kemp-jewellers/gold-silver-courting-birds-pendant Vintage Style White Wooden Trug|£21.50|/ella-james/vintage-style-white-wooden-trug Chartres Pet Bowl Collection|£26.50|/crate-ideas-ltd/chartres-pet-bowl-collection

Our Heritage

Spirit-Boutique is all about discovering the most wonderful handpicked gifts and accessories for stylish living. Our passion for sourcing beautiful things stems from our Fairs with which we changed the face of Christmas shopping with the launch of Spirit of Christmas Fair, at London’s iconic Olympia back in 2001. Our boutique shopping events now extend into the summer season, presenting handpicked seasonal ranges and the very best in home, fashion and gifts.

Spirit Boutique – Unique Gifts for Stylish Living

Welcome to Spirit Boutique, your destination for stylish and unique gifts including clothing for men, women and children. Whether you are looking for gift ideas or want to treat yourself, our hand-picked selection has something special for everyone. more