homepage

BOUTIQUE HIGHLIGHTS
Valentines Photo Typography|£35.00|/jonny%E2%80%99s-sister/valentines-photo-typography Gold and Sterling Silver Ring Bangle|£98.00|/lavan-jewellery/gold-and-sterling-silver-ring-bangle Jacquard Scarf with Floral Reverse |£63.00|/jo-edwards-london/jacquard-scarf-with-floral-reverse Todo Joia - Set of 7 3 Pebble Rings - Gold Plated|£90.00|/orit/todo-joia-set-of-7-3-pebble-rings-gold-plated Urban Safari 16 Tangled Web Tea Light Holders|£22.50|/timea-sido-contemporary-ceramics/tangled-web-tea-light-holders Calf Hair Tote|£139.00|/mimu/calf-hair-tote Child Lounger|£199.00|/treasure-chairs-ltd/child-lounger Birthday Present (Pink) Card|£4.50|/cardology-ltd/birthday-present-pink-card Peter pan cashmere sweater |£179.00|/one-green-zebra/peter-pan-cashmere-sweater Merino Wool Throws|£155.00|/accha/merino-wool-throws Stripey iWoodAMP|£45.00|/iwood-ltd-makers-of-the-iwoodamp/stripey-iwoodamp Hen Egg Cup|£17.00|/hop-peck/hen-egg-cup

Our Heritage

Spirit-Boutique is all about discovering the most wonderful handpicked gifts and accessories for stylish living. Our passion for sourcing beautiful things stems from our Fairs with which we changed the face of Christmas shopping with the launch of Spirit of Christmas Fair, at London’s iconic Olympia back in 2001. Our boutique shopping events now extend into the summer season, presenting handpicked seasonal ranges and the very best in home, fashion and gifts.

Spirit Boutique – Unique Gifts for Stylish Living

Welcome to Spirit Boutique, your destination for stylish and unique gifts including clothing for men, women and children. Whether you are looking for gift ideas or want to treat yourself, our hand-picked selection has something special for everyone. more