homepage

BOUTIQUE HIGHLIGHTS
I ❤ you - Lanterns|£6.50|/jonny%E2%80%99s-sister/i-%E2%9D%A4-you-lanterns Tangled Fragment Vessels|£50.00|/timea-sido-contemporary-ceramics/tangled-fragment-vessels Molly Silver and Gold Bee Bracelet|£33.00|/bluebird-boutique/molly-silver-and-gold-bee-bracelet Wayuu Bag - Pink and Steps|£110.00|/atulaa-mochilas/wayuu-bag-pink-and-steps Red Cherry Blossom Tree Card|£4.50|/cardology-ltd/red-cherry-blossom-tree-card The St James Blush|£120.00|/larah-england/the-st-james-blush Luxurious Shoe Print Apron|£24.00|/babouche-home-ltd/luxurious-shoe-print-apron Glampagne|£12.00|/boho-betty-uk-ltd/glampagne  Topaz Chandelier Earrings|£50.00|/madeleine-st-clair/topaz-chandelier-earrings Mothers Day Vintage Silver Plated Spoon|£28.00|/la-de-da-living/mothers-day-vintage-silver-plated-spoon Cute Chopping Board|£30.00|/open-door-style/cute-chopping-board Blue Opal Teardrop Pendant |£59.00|/lavan-jewellery/blue-opal-teardrop-pendant China Blue Fine Wool Scarf |£45.00|/jo-edwards-london/china-blue-fine-wool-scarf

Our Heritage

Spirit-Boutique is all about discovering the most wonderful handpicked gifts and accessories for stylish living. Our passion for sourcing beautiful things stems from our Fairs with which we changed the face of Christmas shopping with the launch of Spirit of Christmas Fair, at London’s iconic Olympia back in 2001. Our boutique shopping events now extend into the summer season, presenting handpicked seasonal ranges and the very best in home, fashion and gifts.

Spirit Boutique – Unique Gifts for Stylish Living

Welcome to Spirit Boutique, your destination for stylish and unique gifts including clothing for men, women and children. Whether you are looking for gift ideas or want to treat yourself, our hand-picked selection has something special for everyone. more