homepage

BOUTIQUE HIGHLIGHTS
Women's Merino Wool Multi Stripe Sock|£14.00|/pittch-limited/womens-merino-wool-multi-stripe-sock REGATTA Striped Monochrome Bodycon Dress|£189.00|/rumour-london/regatta-striped-monochrome-bodycon-dress Boho Betty Aztec Necklace|£18.00|/boho-betty-uk-ltd/boho-betty-aztec-necklace Hand Printed Mini Katie Giraffe Dohar Blanket|£39.99|/maya-kids/hand-printed-mini-katie-giraffe-dohar-blanket Rolly Circular Seat Pad|£15.00|/ragged-rose/rolly-circular-seat-pad Garden Table|£130.00|/vintage-apple-crates/garden-table Girls T-Shirt Wave Stripes - Freesia Yellow|£16.00|/st-berts/girls-t-shirt-wave-stripes-freesia-yellow Giant King cushion|£45.00|/lou-hopper/giant-king-cushion Pure Cashmere Hearts Sweater in Grey + Pinks|£175.00|/orwell-and-austen/pure-cashmere-hearts-sweater-in-grey-pinks-0 St Maarten Gold Bracelets|£45.00|/jiya/st-maarten-gold-bracelets Tetford Tweed Chesterfield|£240.00|/lords-and-labradors/tetford-tweed-chesterfield Hand painted striped linen tablecloth|£275.00|/allora/hand-painted-striped-linen-tablecloth Stripey iWoodAMP|£50.00|/iwood-ltd-makers-of-the-iwoodamp/stripey-iwoodamp OG Compendium of Word Games|£70.00|/oxford-games-ltd/og-compendium-of-word-games African Kaleidoscope Table Lamp|£138.00|/the-bespoke-boutique-ltd/african-kaleidoscope-table-lamp Simply Dapper 3 Pair Gift Set|£35.00|/london-sock-company/simply-dapper-3-pair-gift-set

Our Heritage

Spirit-Boutique is all about discovering the most wonderful handpicked gifts and accessories for stylish living. Our passion for sourcing beautiful things stems from our Fairs with which we changed the face of Christmas shopping with the launch of Spirit of Christmas Fair, at London’s iconic Olympia back in 2001. Our boutique shopping events now extend into the summer season, presenting handpicked seasonal ranges and the very best in home, fashion and gifts.

Spirit Boutique – Unique Gifts for Stylish Living

Welcome to Spirit Boutique, your destination for stylish and unique gifts including clothing for men, women and children. Whether you are looking for gift ideas or want to treat yourself, our hand-picked selection has something special for everyone. more