homepage

BOUTIQUE HIGHLIGHTS
The Flora Reversible Poncho|£120.00|/cove/the-flora-reversible-poncho Organic Cotton Wrap Around Towel|£32.00|/the-organic-company/organic-cotton-wrap-around-towel Gift Card Post Box|£48.00|/vintage-apple-crates/gift-card-post-box Stunning White Six Light Chandelier With Matching...|£679.00|/desresdesign-ltd/stunning-white-six-light-chandelier-with-matching-shades Woven Paisley Print Summer Lounge Dress|£20.00|/mini-vanilla/woven-paisley-print-summer-lounge-dress Mocha Beige Jacquard Quilted Bedspread|£135.00|/the-comfi-cottage/mocha-beige-jacquard-quilted-bedspread Mens Green Fish|£60.00|/tom-teddy/mens-green-fish Owl Round Pouffe by Orwell & Goode|£90.00|/votiva-home-ltd/owl-round-pouffe-by-orwell-goode Cushion – Cornish Willow Pattern|£53.00|/cream-cornwall/cushion-%E2%80%93-cornish-willow-pattern Decorative Glass Bottle With Bottle Stopper|£10.00|/the-contemporary-home-ltd/decorative-glass-bottle-with-bottle-stopper Firefly Sandblasted Shot Glass |£18.00|/sara-newman-design/firefly-sandblasted-shot-glass Grey Leopard Print Kaftan|£145.00|/roman-holiday-beach-couture/grey-leopard-print-kaftan Personalised Biscuit Barrel|£38.00|/jonny%E2%80%99s-sister/personalised-biscuit-barrel British Tweed Cushions|£65.00|/lilymatthews/british-tweed-cushions Country Flowers Teaset|£60.00|/magpie-living/country-flowers-teaset

Our Heritage

Spirit-Boutique is all about discovering the most wonderful handpicked gifts and accessories for stylish living. Our passion for sourcing beautiful things stems from our Fairs with which we changed the face of Christmas shopping with the launch of Spirit of Christmas Fair, at London’s iconic Olympia back in 2001. Our boutique shopping events now extend into the summer season, presenting handpicked seasonal ranges and the very best in home, fashion and gifts.

Spirit Boutique – Unique Gifts for Stylish Living

Welcome to Spirit Boutique, your destination for stylish and unique gifts including clothing for men, women and children. Whether you are looking for gift ideas or want to treat yourself, our hand-picked selection has something special for everyone. more