homepage

BOUTIQUE HIGHLIGHTS
Vintage Aqua Lustre Vase|£25.00|/magpie-living/vintage-aqua-lustre-vase Jak & Jil|£175.00|/air-grace-london/jak-jil-0 Hessian Gift Sack|£14.00|/the-contemporary-home-ltd/hessian-gift-sack Reindeer Leggings|£11.00|/blade-rose/reindeer-leggings Tangled Motif Vase|£30.00|/timea-sido-contemporary-ceramics/tangled-motif-vase Gold Envelope Locket Necklace|£95.00|/lime-tree-design/gold-envelope-locket-necklace My First Christmas Silver-Plated Vintage Teaspoon|£13.00|/la-de-da-living/my-first-christmas-silver-plated-vintage-teaspoon Vintage Pink Lustre Teapot|£24.00|/magpie-living/vintage-pink-lustre-teapot Apple Crate Christmas Tree|£39.00|/vintage-apple-crates/apple-crate-christmas-tree Collectively Artisan Espresso Cup & Saucer |£15.50|/collectively-artisan/collectively-artisan-espresso-cup-saucer Bandra in Lotus|£145.00|/bombay-bag-co/bandra-in-lotus Emily Bond Squeaky Bone Toys|£18.00|/mutts-and-hounds/emily-bond-squeaky-bone-toys Manson Micro Workout Jacket|£126.00|/vevie/manson-micro-workout-jacket Stripey iWoodAMP|£50.00|/iwood-ltd-makers-of-the-iwoodamp/stripey-iwoodamp Grey and Brown Geometric Fur Trimmed Scarf|£139.00|/the-blake-collection/grey-and-brown-geometric-fur-trimmed-scarf

Our Heritage

Spirit-Boutique is all about discovering the most wonderful handpicked gifts and accessories for stylish living. Our passion for sourcing beautiful things stems from our Fairs with which we changed the face of Christmas shopping with the launch of Spirit of Christmas Fair, at London’s iconic Olympia back in 2001. Our boutique shopping events now extend into the summer season, presenting handpicked seasonal ranges and the very best in home, fashion and gifts.

Spirit Boutique – Unique Gifts for Stylish Living

Welcome to Spirit Boutique, your destination for stylish and unique gifts including clothing for men, women and children. Whether you are looking for gift ideas or want to treat yourself, our hand-picked selection has something special for everyone. more